The 2012 OA-BCIG Scholarship recipients are Jessie Pauley, Carly Brosius, Casey Ludwig, Marissa Nielsen, Morgan Renze, Morgan Venteicher, Mike Grote, and Sam Carlson. 
City of Battle Creek 

DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.