The 2012 OA-BCIG Scholarship recipients are Jessie Pauley, Carly Brosius, Casey Ludwig, Marissa Nielsen, Morgan Renze, Morgan Venteicher, Mike Grote, and Sam Carlson. 
Ida County, IA 
Ida County Fair 
Ida County Courier Newspaper 
Odebolt-Arthur-Battle Creek-Ida Grove Schools 

DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.