The 2012 OA-BCIG Scholarship recipients are Jessie Pauley, Carly Brosius, Casey Ludwig, Marissa Nielsen, Morgan Renze, Morgan Venteicher, Mike Grote, and Sam Carlson. 
City of Odebolt Webpage includes community calendar, local church and business listings, and  blog updates 
Odebolt's Historic Bank 
Odebolt Creek Days - June 15, 16, 17, 2012 
Odebolt-Arthur-Battle Creek-Ida Grove Schools 
Sac County, Iowa Departments and Offices located in Sac City, IA 

DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.